Contact Us

Contact Us

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

AMERICAN BOX & RECYCLING CO.
3900 North 10th Street (entrance is located at 1100 W. Luzerne Street)
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Phone (Local): 215-599-2350
Phone (Toll-Free): 800-970-3777
Fax: 215-599-2361

OUR SALES FORCE

Stuart Parmet: Stuart@amboxco.com
Anthony Serafine: abox911@comcast.net, AnthonyS@amboxco.com
Kimberly McCloskey: Kim@amboxco.com
Todd Kendall: Todd@amboxco.com
Rich Funchion: RFunchion@amboxco.com
Paul Kilpatrick: Paul@amboxco.com
Mark Tasz: Mark@amboxco.com